Fourth Annual Station Group Executive Leaders Panel

TV2020: Monetizing the Future 

Date & Time:

Wednesday, October 16 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM



Top executives from four TV station groups will survey the state of the TV broadcast business and its revenue growth opportunities at TVNewsCheck’s fourth annual TV2020: Monetizing the Future in New York.


Pat LaPlatney
President and Co-CEO
Gray Television, Inc.
Brian Lawlor
President, Local Media
E.W. Scripps Company
Patrick McCreery
Meredith Local Media Group
Perry Sook
Chairman, President and CEO
Nexstar Media Group